Web-IQ speaks at the INHOPE 'AviaTor – Automation & Intelligence Forum' on Wednesday, May 26, 2021.
This virtual forum will explore the AviaTor Project: AviaTor stands for Augmented Visual Intelligence and Targeted Online Research. AviaTor's automation and intelligence will support your law enforcement's processing, assessment and prioritisation of Child Sexual Abuse Material (CSAM) reports.

This Forum is suitable for Law Enforcement, hotlines and project stakeholders.

The first part of the conference will walk you through the project, explore the objectives of the tool, outline the development process and share the firsthand experiences of law enforcement agencies involved. Here, Annemarie Brockmöller together with Jos Flury of ZiuZ will present the AviaTor Project Journey, and later Mathijs Homminga and Frank van der Molen of the Dutch National Police will elaborate on the experiences of the project.

In the second part, we will see a presentation on the impact AviaTor has had to date and the importance of continuing the growth and expansion of AviaTor. Over 16 LEAs participated in the research to ensure the development of a scalable and broadly accepted product at the end of the project.

This 4 hour forum will be split into 2 parts:

  • Part 1: 14:00 CET (8:00 EST) to 16:00 CET (10:00 EST)
    Learn about the project, the team, the research and hear from participants.
  • Part 2: 16:30 CET (10:30 EST) to 17:15 CET (11:15 EST)
    Deep-dive into the impact of AviaTor and future of the project.

Download the full agenda to get to know the speakers and register now.